|Delete preview window|
The main purpose of the window is allow you to preview files before deleting. You can see files which will be deleted in the list. You can exclude files from the list. To do this, you must turn on tick box near file name column and click the button Exclude checked files from list.
|Files list||Shows the list of files that you can delete. If a file is checked, you can exclude it from the list by click the button Exclude checked files from list.|
|Exclude checked files from list||Excludes the checked files from the list.|
|Check/Uncheck all files||Sets on/off tick boxes for all files in the list.|
|Execute file||Execute a selected file.|
|Columns...||Shows the columns window. Which allow you to choose columns displayed in the list.|
|Check files by folder or name pattern||Group of controls which allows you to check files by name or path pattern.|
|Delete files directly||Quick removing files from the disk. Removed files will be unrecoverable.|
|Delete files||Start to delete all files from the list. The program displays confirmation window before deleting.|
To change the columns displayed in the Files list:
You can also reorder files by clicking headings such as M, Name, Ext, Path, Size, Date. Click the column heading to reorder files by that column. For example, when you click the Name column, files are sorted alphabetically by the file name.
Security alert message
Delete confirmation window
Delete information window
Current search set